Smiths Motor Group Christmas & New Year Opening Times 2015

During the festive period our dealerships' opening times will be slightly different to normal. You can find the revised opening times below.

Thursday 24th December
Sales - 8.30am to 1pm
Service - 8am to 1pm
Parts - 8.30am to 1pm
Friday 25th December
All departments - CLOSED
Saturday 26th December
All departments - CLOSED
Sunday 27th December
All departments - CLOSED
Monday 28th December
Sales - 10am to 4pm
Service - CLOSED
Parts - CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December
All departments - Normal hours
Wednesday 30th December
All departments - Normal hours
Thursday 31st December
Sales - 8.30am to 4pm
Service - 8am to 4pm
Parts - 8.30am to 4pm
Friday 1st January 2016
All departments - CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January 2016
All departments - Normal hours