Smiths Motor Group Christmas Opening Hours 2016

Please find below the Christmas opening hours for our dealerships over the Christmas and new year period 2016/17.

DateSales DepartmentsService DepartmentsParts Departments
Friday 23rd December 2016 Normal opening hours
Normal opening hours Normal opening hours
Saturday 24th December 2016 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 25th December 2016 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 26th December 2016 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December 2016 10am - 4pm CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 2016 Normal opening hours Normal opening hours Normal opening hours
Thursday 29th December 2016 Normal opening hours Normal opening hours Normal opening hours
Friday 30th December 2016 Normal opening hours Normal opening hours Normal opening hours
Saturday 31st December 2016 8.30am to 4pm Normal opening hours Normal opening hours
Sunday 1st January 2017 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 2nd January 2017 10am - 4pm CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Normal opening hours Normal opening hours Normal opening hours

Out of hours breakdown/recovery services

If your vehicle should suffer a mechanical issue while our service and parts departments are closed and your car is covered by the manufacturer's roadside assistance service, please call one of the following numbers:

  • Dacia Assistance - 0800 151 0645
  • Hyundai Roadside Assistance - 0800 980 2733
  • Nissan Assistance - 0330 123 1231
  • Renault Assistance - 0800 085 8005
  • Vauxhall Roaside Assistance - 0800 55 3388

If your car does not have breakdown cover and needs to be recovered to one of our dealerships please call one of the following numbers (please be aware there will be a charge for this service, payable directly to the recovery company):

  • Paul's Vehicles, Peterborough - 01733 253492